Let’s get this thing started!

Let’s get this thing started

Well, I am new to this blogging thing. Like super.new.to.this. Blogging is something that has been on my mind for a while now but the problem has always been that I just don’t know where to start.

I’m just going to start. Start with what’s fresh in my life and I hope that over some time things will fall into place and my mission here will just make sense. 

I’m on a mission to share my life experiences in an attempt to hold myself accountable while hopefully inspiring and encouraging others along the way.

I love to sweat. LOVE.TO.SWEAT. It just feels soooo good! I love to run, but it hurts me. I love to lift, it makes me feel sexy. I love to encourage others to get up and move their bodies. This is why I am studying for a personal training certification and will hopefully be able to explore this passion I feel as a job. How cool will that be?!?

I’m also a student of nutrition. Well, I’ve been studying my butt off getting the pre-reqs out of the way for the Dietetics program at Oregon State University – which I will be transferring to in September of this year. SO EXCITING! and exhausting…and EXCITING! 

I am ready to be accountable. I am ready to inspire others and encourage those who are looking for some motivation to get up and move those booties! 

Image

About eatlovefit

Fitness enthusiast obsessed with body movement and nutrition. I am majoring in exercise science and currently working to obtain a certification as a personal trainer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

